Contact Us

Shelter Island Reporter

Tel. 631.749.1000  |  Fax 631.749.0144

P.O. Box 756, Shelter Island, NY 11964

Editorial

 

Grant Parpan Executive Editor   (631) 298-3200, ext. 266 gparpan@timesreview.com

Ambrose Clancy Editor   (631) 749-1000, ext. 18 a.clancy@sireporter.com

JoAnn Kirkland Community News Editor (631) 749-1000, ext. 22 j.kirkland@sireporter.com

Julie Lane Reporter (631) 749-1000, ext. 16 jlane@timesreview.com

Charles Tumino Art Director (631) 749-1000, ext. 19 ctumino@timesreview.com

Andrew Olsen Publisher (631) 354-8031 aolsen@timesreview.com

 


Sales

Ken Allan Display Ads (631) 749-1000 ext. 14 sales@sireporter.com

Adam Hashagen Display Ads (631) 749-1000 ext. 10 adam@sireporter.com

Karen Cullen Classified Ads (631) 354-8029 classifieds@timesreview.com

 

Circulation

Melanie Drozd Subscriptions/Circulation (631) 354-8014 subscribe@timesreview.com


Corporate Officers

Troy Gustavson tgustavson@timesreview.com

Joan Gustavson jgustavson@timesreview.com